LINKBANK’s Capital Region team is proud to partner with local businesses, nonprofits and individuals. The team has deep roots in the Capital Region and is passionate about community banking.

LINKBANK is excited to be part the dynamic and thriving Lancaster County community. The team excels in providing high quality service and focused financial solutions.

LINKBANK is excited to be a leader in the area providing focused small business solutions and easy to understand products and services.

Our promise to you.

“Our goal is to provide you with the best experience you’ve had in banking. From our seasoned client solutions specialists, to our competitive rates and products – you’re going to love it here.”

- Brent Smith, LINKBANK President

thirdstreetvintage-032
image-004
linkbank-banking-001
Screen Shot 2020-05-26 at 10.35.43 AM
camp-005
camp-006
linkbank-banking-000
Sharon R

The HARRISBURG Team

#TEAMHARRISBURG

camp-008
camp-011

The LANCASTER Team

#TEAMLANCASTER

The WEST CHESTER Team

#TEAMWESTCHESTER

2020 Holiday Schedule

Our Administrative Offices and Client Solution Centers will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day
    Monday, January 20
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day
    Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day
    Friday, December 25