Resources

Personal Mobile Banking

DOWNLOAD OUR PERSONAL MOBILE BANKING APP TO MAKE LIFE SIMPLE

Look for our app icon in the app store:

LINKBANK Online Banking

Business Mobile Banking

DOWNLOAD OUR BUSINESS MOBILE BANKING APP TO MAKE LIFE SIMPLE

Look for our app icon in the app store:

LINK&GO Biz

Login to Online Banking

EFFICIENTLY MANAGE ALL OF YOUR LINKBANK ACCOUNTS USING OUR ONLINE BANKING & BILL PAY PLATFORM.

Card Valet

DOWNLOAD THE CARD VALET APP

Helping you protect your debit card by establishing transaction alerts, giving you the ability to define when, where, and how your cards are used.

Look for our app icon in the app store:

Card Valet

2020 Holiday Schedule

Our Administrative Offices and Client Solution Centers will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day
    Monday, January 20
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day
    Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day
    Friday, December 25