Personal Loans

Find a loan that makes sense for you.

We will walk you through the options.

Our Client Solutions Specialists are here to direct you through your loan  options.  They will link you with the best option to meet your loan needs with thorough and dependable credit services. 

  • Term Loan
  • Lines of Credit
  • Auto Loan

Term Loan

Get a competitive interest rate for the term you choose and take comfort in a fixed monthly payment. Open a Premier LINK Checking Account and enroll in Auto debit to receive a rate discount on your term loan.

Lines of Credit

Use your Line of Credit (HELOC or Personal) to get access to money as you need it. Once approved, you can write a check up to the maximum amount of the line of credit to use for your expense. Only pay interest on the amount you use.

Auto Loan

Get a competitive interest rate for your auto loan and take comfort in a fixed monthly payment. Open a Premier LINK Checking Account and enroll in Auto debit to receive a rate discount on your auto loan. 

Contact us at (855) 569-2265 for current rates and terms.

Your time is valuable.
We understand.
We are here to simplify your life one account at a time.

For us, it comes down to one thing — personal relationships. Relationships that inspire trust, innovation, and collaboration. 

LINKBANK President

Brent Smith

2020 Holiday Schedule

Our Administrative Offices and Client Solution Centers will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day
    Monday, January 20
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day
    Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day
    Friday, December 25