Contact

We are here to you.

Visit one of our 3 locations.

Harrisburg

Location

3045 Market St
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Contact Us

Phone : (717) 458-9095

Our Hours

Mon – Fri., 8:30 am – 5:00pm

Lancaster

Location
2010 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Contact Us

Phone : (717) 458-9096

Our Hours

Mon – Fri., 8:30 am – 5:00pm

West Chester

Location

605 Willowbrook Lane
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Us

Phone : (610) 235-1541

Our Hours

Mon – Fri., 8:30 am – 5:00pm

Need Help?

Toll Free
(855) 569-2265

 

Telephone Banking
(855) 569-2265, press ‘1’

 

Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card
(800) 472-3272

Contact Us

Please use the form to send us a secure message. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours.

If your matter is urgent, please call us at (855) 569-2265.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Our Administrative Offices and Client Solution Centers will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day
    Monday, January 20
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day
    Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day
    Friday, December 25